Locations and Reviews

  • Locations and Reviews

Southern Air, Inc.

4.91

488 verified Nearby Now reviews

Great maintenance service, repairs done!

Judy – Alexandria, LA

2 hours ago

Servicemen found parts that were not performing properly and replaced them. Since the unit was stiill under warranty, this repair did not cost. I am sure glad that I have free service provided through my service club membership.  

Overall Experience 5 / 5

great service

Bud – Deville, LA

23 hours ago

lu as has good customer handling skills

Overall Experience 5 / 5

Great service

Loletha – Alexandria, LA

3 days ago

Lucas, was very polite and knowlegable. Lucas took the time to explain and listen to the customer   less

Overall Experience 4 / 5

Always Professional

Dreux – Alexandria, LA

4 days ago

I have used Southern Air now for over a year and I am also using the monthly Maintenance Membershipp, and I can honestly attest to the fact that I have never had a bad experience in any of my services. The response times for any of my calls for service have always been prompt. Every person that I have ever dealt with from the office personnel on the phone, to the service techs in my home for service, have been nothing but professional and extremely friendly. I would not hesitate to recommend Southern Air to anyone looking for a reliable, honest and professional HVAC company.  less

Overall Experience 5 / 5

Very good service

Wilton – Pineville, LA

7 days ago

Extremely professional

Overall Experience 5 / 5

Very nice young man. Good service

Ronnie – Pineville, LA

8 days ago

Good interaction

Overall Experience 5 / 5

Keeps us cool and warm, with a smile

Patrick – Alexandria, LA

8 days ago

We have been pleased doing business with Southern Air. It has always been a good experience and thee quality of your technicians is excellent. They have always answered any questions we had, and the price is right! Today, Austin did the winter checkup on our 2 heating units. This is the 2nd time he has been in our home. He is a great example of a good employee – friendly, polite, and capable.   

Overall Experience 5 / 5

Great customer service

Shaconda – Alexandria, LA

9 days ago

Great customer service

Overall Experience 5 / 5

Home Winter Service Check

Theresa – Alexandria, LA

9 days ago

The services tech arrived at home timely. He was professional and knowledgeable about central air uunits. He was very friendly and provided price quotes as requested by me.  

Overall Experience 5 / 5

Outstanding Service!

CHARLES AINSCO – Shreveport, LA

11 days ago

Been using these guys for several years now. They are courteous, professional and competent.

Overall Experience 5 / 5

Good Job, Austin!

Carol – Pineville, LA

14 days ago

Polite, professional, thorough, checked inside and outside. As good as routine maintenance gets. Thanks Austin

Overall Experience 5 / 5

Great and fast service

John – Olla, LA

14 days ago

Thanks Lucas

Overall Experience 5 / 5

Thorough inspection

Nelda – Pineville, LA

15 days ago

The two young men who came to check our heating/cooling unit were very polite as well as thorough in checking out both inside and outside areas of our heating/cooling unit. When finished, I was given a detailed verbal report of the condition of our unit described in terminology that I could understand. We were also given several options for suggestions made to improve the functioning of our unit. Very good technicians on both a skill level and interpersonal skills.  

Overall Experience 5 / 5

Audio Testimonials

Click any item in the playlist to hear the audio testimonial

  • My name is ###. Zach came by to service the air condition. He was courteous, he put his things on his feet so he won’t get dirt on the floor. He was very nice and I’m enjoying his work and service that he did for me. And I do hope to see him again. Bye.
  • I received service from Austin yesterday on my compressor and I want y’all to know he was so well mannered, very polite, helpful. He was just great. So, I just wanted to tell y’all that and all your guys that have come around to do service for us are really really nice. Couldn’t ask for anything better.
  • This is Mildred Huffman. We had Tim Wright come out today, Keith Wright come out today. He was very good. Pleased us very good. Very professional, did an excellent job. Tim came Sunday afternoon, he was just as good. We’re very pleased with our services, your services. Thank you. Bye bye.
  • Service was excellent. Technician was knowledgeable and the thermostat that was installed is a better one then the one that went bad. The whole unit is running more effectively, quieter, and does not require as high a temperature change as the one that I had. Thank you.
  • The serviced received at ***ADDRESS*** on Tuesday, May 20th was very professional and the customer is very, very satisfied. Thank you again for the service you provided in a very timely manner after the call was placed related to the problem with the air conditioner. Again, thank you very much and thank you for your service.
  • This is Peggy Giroir in Calhoun, Louisiana. I was calling to say that the service man came and was very, very well educated on what should be done for me to take care of my air conditioning and heating system. And thoroughly explained why he needed to change the capacitor, showed me what it looked like, and then also took care of the outside unit part of the air conditioning system. I was thoroughly satisfied with the work, also thoroughly satisfied with his patience since I need to understand these things. Could not have chosen a better company to deal with. Thank you very much.
  • This is Mrs. Chuck Evans, Clair Evans. Caleb and Steven came by our house today to do a yearly check-up on our air conditioning and they went to our church, Zion Hill Baptist Church on 167, Dry Prong. And we were very pleased with their actions, and just wonderful little boys. I call them little boys, they’re young men. And they had very good attitude and talked to us very good. Thank you so much for sending them to us. Bye bye.
  • The service I had today, wasn’t actually today. It was like a week ago. A young man came out to check my unit out and everything. Everything checked out great which I’m glad to hear. And he was very nice and knowledgeable, and you know doing what he had to do and everything went very well. Just wanted to give my thanks and appreciation for having good people there to do what we have to have done every once and a while. Thank you!

REQUEST SERVICE

 
our google reviews and star rating